LUX Award 2020

Saturday 05 September 2020
18:00 Isola Edipo 

The European Audience Film Award by the European Parliament and the European Film Academy, in partnership with the European Commission and Europa Cinemas, presents the new LUX Award. Guests: Sabine Verheyen, chairwoman of the Committee on Culture and Education of the European Parliament; Mike Downey, chairperson of the European Film Academy; Claude-Eric Poiroux, General Directors of Europa Cinemas; Doris Pack, LUX Coordinator.

Back | Share on